Difference between revisions of "Labmembers"

From BanghamLab
Jump to navigation Jump to search
 
(6 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
<labmember>J. Andrew Bangham|Project Leader||ab@sys.uea.ac.uk|Bangham2.jpg |96|Researchprogramme</labmember>
 
  
<labmember>Jerome Avondo|Research Associate|Visualization, Quantification and Data Management of Microscopy Images|jerome.avondo@bbsrc.ac.uk|Jerome.jpg|96|Research#Visualization and Data Management of Microscopy Images</labmember>
+
<labmember>Richard Kennaway |Research Fellow|Modelling Growth at the Tissue Scale|r.kennaway@uea.ac.uk|Richard4.jpg|96|Research#Modelling Growth at the Tissue Scale</labmember>
  
<labmember>Pierre Barbier de Reuille |Senior Research Associate|Modelling and analysis of growing plant tissues. Application to flower development|pierre.barbier-de-reuille@bbsrc.ac.uk|Pierre_b.jpg|96|Research#Modelling and analysis of growing plant tissues. Application to flower development</labmember>
+
<labmember>Paul Southam|Senior Research Associate|Image Processing for Biological Development|paul.southam@uea.ac.uk|Paul.JPG|96|Research#Image Processing for Biological Development</labmember>
 
 
<labmember>Scott Grandison |Lecturer in Computational Biology|Modelling microtubule dynamics|s.grandison@uea.ac.uk|ScottGrandison.JPG|96|Research#Modelling microtubule dynamics</labmember>
 
 
 
<labmember>Richard Kennaway |Research Fellow|Modelling Growth at the Tissue Scale|r.kennaway@uea.ac.uk|Richard3.jpg|96|Research#Modelling Growth at the Tissue Scale</labmember>
 
  
<labmember>Paul Southam|Senior Research Associate|Image Processing for Biological Development|paul.southam@uea.ac.uk|Paul.JPG|96|Research#Image Processing for Biological Development</labmember>
+
<labmember>Jacob Newman|Senior Research Associate|Image Processing and modelling intracellular microtubule behaviour Development|Jacob.Newman@jic.ac.uk|Jake.jpg|96|Research#Image Processing and modelling intracellular microtubule behaviour </labmember>

Latest revision as of 15:03, 27 October 2014